UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Sunday Aug. 12 20:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna spares 15$
Sunday Aug. 5 19:00 Bois De Boulogne spares 15$
Sunday Jul. 29 18:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna spares15$
Sunday Jul. 22 18:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna Spares 15$
Sunday Jul. 15 19:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna 11v11
Saturday Jun. 9 11:30 740 Esther Blondin, Lachine, QC H8S 4C4 Pu
Saturday May. 26 11:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna SOCCER RESORT TOURNAMENT
Saturday May. 19 17:45 DDO 11v11 EXHIBITION MATCH
Tuesday May. 8 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts
Friday May. 4 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts and practice