UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost
Wednesday Oct. 24 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$ tryouts

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Saturday Oct. 20 12:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts all winter teams
Sunday Oct. 14 19:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna Pu tryouts 10$
Saturday Oct. 13 12:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna MSL tournament
Thursday Oct. 4 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts 10$
Sunday Sep. 30 19:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts/pu-10$
Monday Sep. 24 21:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts for winter teams
Wednesday Sep. 19 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts for winter
Sunday Sep. 9 18:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna spares
Sunday Aug. 26 18:00 Complexe Bois de boulogne spares
Sunday Aug. 19 18:00 Bois De Boulogne Spares 15$