UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost
Monday Jan. 27 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Wednesday Jan. 22 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$
Friday Jan. 17 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$
Wednesday Jan. 15 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna Spares
Tuesday Jan. 7 21:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna SPARES 12 $
Friday Dec. 20 22:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Wednesday Dec. 18 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Friday Dec. 13 21:46 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Friday Dec. 6 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Wednesday Dec. 4 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Friday Nov. 29 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$