UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Sunday Jan. 14 20:15 Stadium 5 pu 12 $
Friday Jan. 5 20:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna SPARES DELTA MACHINE 15$
Tuesday Jan. 2 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$
Tuesday Dec. 12 22:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna spares
Sunday Dec. 10 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$
Thursday Nov. 30 21:00 Stadium 5 5v5 12$
Sunday Nov. 12 21:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Thursday Nov. 2 20:45 Stadium 5 5v5
Sunday Oct. 29 19:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Wednesday Oct. 25 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pickup & tryouts