UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Wednesday Apr. 17 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu and tryouts for summer teams
Monday Apr. 15 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$
Wednesday Apr. 10 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Monday Apr. 8 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Wednesday Apr. 3 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$ & TRYOUTS FOR SUMMER TEAMS
Wednesday Mar. 27 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$
Tuesday Mar. 26 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$
Wednesday Mar. 20 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pickup soccer and trials for summer teams
Friday Mar. 8 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pickup soccer 12$
Tuesday Mar. 5 22:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu12$