UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Wednesday Mar. 11 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts for summer 10$
Monday Mar. 9 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna SPARES 12 $
Friday Mar. 6 20:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna Pickup Soccer - 12$
Friday Feb. 28 20:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$
Wednesday Feb. 26 21:50 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$
Monday Feb. 24 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna spares
Friday Feb. 21 21:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna spares
Monday Feb. 17 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna spares
Friday Feb. 14 22:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna SPARES 15$
Wednesday Feb. 12 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 12$