UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Saturday Jul. 24 13:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 11v11
Sunday Jul. 11 17:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna 11v11
Tuesday Jul. 6 19:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts
Saturday Jul. 3 16:15 740 Esther Blondin, Lachine, QC H8S 4C4 TRYOUTS
Monday Oct. 5 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna last chance to play this month
Monday Sep. 28 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pickup10$
Monday Sep. 14 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Sep. 7 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna Pickup soccer
Monday Aug. 31 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Aug. 10 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$