UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Monday Sep. 18 21:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Wednesday Sep. 13 21:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Sep. 11 21:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna 10$
Sunday Sep. 10 21:15 College Bois-De-Boulogne pickup 11v11 10$
Wednesday Sep. 6 21:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Sep. 4 21:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna pickup soccer 10$
Wednesday Aug. 30 21:15 Soccerplexe Catalogna
Sunday Aug. 27 19:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna Spares for Backdoor Bandits
Thursday Aug. 24 19:00 Soccerplexe Catalogna Pickup10$
Sunday Aug. 20 19:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna Spares for natures touch