UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Monday Aug. 3 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Jul. 27 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Jul. 20 20:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Jul. 13 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Saturday Jul. 11 15:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Wednesday Jul. 8 19:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu 10$
Monday Jul. 6 18:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Saturday Jul. 4 16:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Thursday Jul. 2 19:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna 10$
Wednesday Mar. 11 21:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna tryouts for summer 10$