UTX Soccer Club - Organized Pick Up Soccer Events

Upcoming Pick Up Games

When Time Where Cost

Past Pick Up Sessions

When Time Where Cost
Monday Sep. 14 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Sep. 7 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna Pickup soccer
Monday Aug. 31 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Aug. 10 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Aug. 3 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Jul. 27 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Jul. 20 20:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Monday Jul. 13 20:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Saturday Jul. 11 15:45 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu10$
Wednesday Jul. 8 19:30 Soccerplexe Catalogna pu 10$